FNIH Virtual Ceremony

I am writing to share the exciting news that the Foundation for the NIH has just launched a dynamic new website to salute the incredible accomplishments of the recipients of 2020 FNIH honors:


  • Dr. Aviv Regev, winner of the Lurie Prize in Biomedical Sciences


  • Dr. Anthony Fauci, winner of the Charles A. Sanders, M.D., Partnership Award


  • Dr. Michael Wilson, winner of Trailblazer Prize for Clinician-Scientists


The new site features in-depth interviews, engaging interactive content, and more in a celebration of scientific achievement. To check out the site, visit awards.fnih.org.


We think your community will be interested in learning more about the FNIH prizes and these esteemed recipients!  We are hoping that you might be willing to share the site.